The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Admin Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Pentecost
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello a quick introduction about me I am Name Visible on Login my family lived in Mavelikara and we settled in Chennai.
I speak English, Malayalam, Tamil. I am born again, baptized and holy spirit filled and I have respect toward my family. I play instruments in chruch and I graduated high school and College and I have a Bachelor's degree in accounting. I am pursuing my CA. I am working in Maersk. I am optimistic, loving,caring, sharing and adored by one and all. I love music and I am artistic and I love arts and crafts. I am looking for a girl who is loving caring adored by one and all. And respect toward my family also If you like my profile please connect and my mother is no more with me. Please free to contact me to know more about me.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Chennai, India. His father has retired while his mother has passed away. He has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 29
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Syrian, Christian:Pentecost, Christian:IPC... more
Mother Tongue Tamil, English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
State Living in Isle of Wight, Westcoast, Wellington, Waikato, Tasman, Taranaki... more
City Living in Cowes, Ryde, Sandown, Greymouth, Haast, Hokitika, Karamea... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Defense, Administration & HR, Science, Sales & Marketing... more
Working As Human Resources Professional, Admin Professional... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.