The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94308777 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.D
  • Doctor
  • Christian
  • English
  • Catholic
  • Edinburg, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for a suitable partner for my daughter.
She has completed her M.D.Currently doing 3rd year of residency in Internal Medicine. Her priorities are faith, family/friends, and career. She has an elder brother who is married and settled in Texas, and a younger brother doing 1st year in residency.

Looking for a life partner who is smart and God fearing, someone who assigns proper value and importance to catholic faith, family oriented, with a good, accommodating and fun personality, and from a good catholic family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, English
Catholic
Lives in Edinburg, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in Saudi Arabia

View Family Details

her family
Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
M.D - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Catholic Knanya... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates
Education Doctorate, Master
Profession Area Engineering, Medical & Healthcare
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.