The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Other Airline Professional
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Catholic
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi There!

I describe myself as an introvert but gets quite chatty if we vibe! I love a man with an amazing sense of humor, appreciates naughtiness and doesnt get offended by naughty jokes! After all whats life without humor!! Open-Mindedness and appreciation for all culture and religions is a plus!!

Other interests include Movies, music, video games, yada yada yada.

I’ve been in the UAE almost half my life, and am family oriented and while not a religiously religious person, I have my Faith.

If you feel I am describing you instead, feel free to reach out ;)
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Konkani
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with liberal values. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Airline Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 35 to 45
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Konkani
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.