The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94757847 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Indian Orthodox
  • Sharjah, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Looking for someone modest n going n growing together with family togetherness values. I am hotelier currently looking after the Revenue n Sales of an International hotel in UAE basically from Pathanamthitta, Kerala and did my intial schooling from Kolkata.
My family with parents were working prior currently retired in Kerala n sister married. I am a humble, ambivert, family oriented with some good friends n colleagues, pet carer n planter. I was born in Kolkata and then later did higher schooling in Kerala, studied bachelors n masters, worked in major cities of India n countries of Gulf. Hobbies are wanderlust, series, reading articles, walks, trying out n some cooking n helping community. Believe in God n Karma so live n help.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Indian Orthodox
Lives in Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 38
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Buddhist, Jewish, Other, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.