The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94859300 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Catholic,Yadhava
  • Nottingham, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am creating this profile on behalf of our daughter. She worked as Software Architect at Robert Bosch, Coimbatore after graduating her Bachelors in Engineering, ECE. She holds French nationality ( EU citizenship) . She is quiet, but very intuitive and perceptive. Loves K drama, herb gardening and cooking. We are a pious catholic family and have raised her with good christian values. At present she has joined M/s Siemens Mobility, UK. She believes in having a blend of modern & traditional values and balancing professional & family life. We are looking for a kind natured and mature individual with good catholic family values.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Catholic, Yadhava
Lives in Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Puducherry and UK. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Country Living in United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Annual Income GBP 20,000 to 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.