The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95178126 
Profile created by Friend
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (1 Child, not living together)
  • Diploma
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Catholic,any
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am putting up this profile on behalf of my friend. His family includes his mother is a homemaker, and his father is employed, and has 2 brothers and a sister, Sister is married. His native place is Chennai. His friends describe him as Energetic. His hobbies include Art / Handicraft, Photography, Driving.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Catholic, Any
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
He belongs to an upper middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. His family is settled in Chennai, India. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Diploma
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 0"(152cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Malayalee Variar, Hindu:Meenavar, Hindu:Mudaliar... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Kerala, Pondicherry, Tamil Nadu
Education Associate / Diploma, High School and below
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed, Non Working

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.