The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95584930 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Professor
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • New Milford, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Welcome to my profile and here's a quick introduction. In terms of education, I have completed my Master of Science from a renowned institution (Rutgers University) in Biomedical Informatics & Bachelor of Science in Health Information Management (Rutgers University). I am also a "Registered Health Information Administrator". Currently, I am working as a Professor. I plan on pursuing further education
(Doctor of Law at a top 14 law school out of 200+ law schools in USA or Doctor of Informatics).

My father, Sam, from "Pennukkara, close to Chengannur, Kerala" is working with the State of New Jersey government and has his Master's in Economics from India.

My mother, Suja Name Visible on Login, RN, MSN, LNHA from "Mavelikara / Kayamkollam, Kerala" is working currently as well. I have one brother. I am flexible, and open to everything. I seek a compatible life partner with whom I can share the rest of my life and fulfil our dreams... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in New Milford, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in New Milford, NJ, USA. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Professor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 40
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
State Living in California, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Maryland, Massachusetts... more
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.