The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97365407 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Admin Professional
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Pentecost
  • Guntakal, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Praise The Lord..Dear beloved ones,hope you are all doing great in the name of our Lord Jesus Christ "Man must not separate, then, what God has joined together "(mark10:9) so my son Name Visible on Login is a strong believer of Lord Jesus Christ of Nazareth,he will give first priority to God he has taken baptism in the year 2006 at age of fifteen. He wants to serve lord in the ministry even though by doing Job also,and he is balancing both job and ministry and he is career oriented also. We parents thought him everything about life and he is very positive attitude person because whatever suitions comes to him he'll ask God to done his own will . So we want a good companion to him which makes our family proud and she should be baptized next she should be educated last but not least she should be given first priority to Lord these three qualities we want nothing more than that..... All The Best To Each And Everyone who were in search of their life partners. If you like our profile please... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Telugu
Pentecost
Lives in Guntakal, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Guntakal, India. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Admin Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 25
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Church of North India (CNI)... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.