The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98186324 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Student
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Protestant
  • Eindhoven, Netherlands


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a passionate Chemical Engineer. I walk in faith with relationship in Christ. I am a petrol head, travel and language enthusiast. Have a strong desire to work for ministry in future. I am an extrovert.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Telugu
Protestant
Lives in Eindhoven, Noord-Brabant, Netherlands (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Dutch, English, Spanish

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Siddipet, Telangana, India. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Born Again... more
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in United Kingdom, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.