The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98294255 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Student
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Roman Catholic
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Name Visible on Login. I've graduated in B.Com from Loyola College. Currently working in IBM as an Incident manager, handling a team of 60+. My job profile requires me to work with multiple teams handling various technologies(Windows, UNIX, oracle etc) to ensure smooth service operations for IBM clients. The client I am working for is a retail giant in the UK. I am currently working on documentation for getting a UK visa and moving to UK in Jan 2021. Looking for someone planning to settle in UK for short or long term
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Roman Catholic
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother have passed away. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Currently not working
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in United Kingdom, India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.