The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98656202 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Catholic
  • McLean, VA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! I was born and raised in Bangalore, India. I moved to Oregon in 2013 for my Master's and stayed on for seven years before I moved to Virginia. I work for a health system as Program Manager.

I am a trained Bharatnayam dancer. Dancing, hiking, reading, and volunteering fill my weekends. I love traveling and road trips. My family is my rock, and I connect with them every day.

I am here with the hope of finding a good friend and companion for life, someone who shares similar values, faith, interests, and sense of humor... someone I can be myself with without any inhibitions.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Christian, Tamil
Catholic
Lives in McLean, VA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We are a reputed family from Bangalore India. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 39
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Telugu, Malayalam, Tamil, English
Country Living in Canada, India, USA
State Living in British Columbia, Ontario, Quebec, Karnataka, California... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 1 crore, USD 60,000 to 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.