The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98909872 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Pharmacist
  • Christian
  • English
  • Pentecost,IPC
  • Illinois, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter was born and raised in the US, and is currently working as a clinical pharmacist (PharmD). She is born again, baptized, and involved with her church. She places great importance on faith and family. Looking for a partner with similar interests.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, English
Pentecost, IPC
Lives in Illinois, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Doctorate
Pharmacist with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:IPC, Christian:Pentecost
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.