The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Christian
  • English
  • Pentecost
  • Singapore, Singapore

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there, well how I did I start first ok fries can be eaten by tacos too . Anyway I am easy going guy chill person had Graduated last year then worked with AT&T as an project manger . Now a Spotify artist and google personality . I am freelance musician , I cook yeah offcourse i cant stay hungry also .. ummm . HMU you know better maybe about me
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Christian, English
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 23
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in India, Malaysia, Singapore
State Living in Kerala, Delhi-NCR, Andhra Pradesh, West Bengal, Tamil Nadu... more
Annual Income Upto INR 15 lakhs, Upto USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.