The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fine Arts
  • Animator
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic,Roman
  • Kochi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, am putting up this profile on behalf of my brother.He is really amazing and everything to us because of his non beatable artistic talents and self made personality since his teenage. You lucky girl will be really blessed of his caring , adaptability, ambitious nature and pleasing character. Being a successful person in his career as a graphic designer, brand designer , photo editor and much more, he could earn in very well manner . He enjoys being around people and believes in living life with positivity.Hoping to find an understanding partner for him with whom he would have a peaceful and harmonious life.And a few words about my family ... me and husband are settled in New Zeal and with our little daughter . My soul mate is pursuing his career as a manager here . And am an MBA holder and works as an accountant. My father is a tailor and running a boutique tailoring shop in Cochin and really struggling to find more words about the great affection of our parents.What we are... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic, Roman
Lives in Kochi, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Thrissur, India. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors - Fine Arts
Arts / Design
Animator - own business/self employed
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.