The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • MBBS
  • Student
  • Christian
  • English
  • Latin Catholic
  • Hamilton, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, I was born and brought up in India. I've got a degree in Medicine(MBBS) and came to Canada to do MD. I think I'm a simple person and looking for my better half, preferably from same proffession. If you think my profile matches your expectations lets get to know each other.Good luck.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, English
Latin Catholic
Lives in Hamilton, Ontario, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father has passed away while her mother has retired. She has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
MBBS - Medicine
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in Canada, USA, United Kingdom, India
Education Doctorate, Master
Profession Area Legal, Medical & Healthcare
Working As Lawyer, Doctor, Surgeon
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.