The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Admin Professional
  • Christian
  • English
  • Born Again
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I'm Name Visible on Login. I'm based in Mumbai and have completed my Bachelors in Mass Media. I work for a private firm. I'm simple with a sense of humor, down-to-earth and easy to get along with kind of a person. I live life to the fullest whilst remembering my roots. Avid dog lover. Mr. Bean is my favourite! I make sure to bring out the kid in me during trying times. Life's any which ways too hard. With Jesus it gets easier! Willing to relocate if we click! Thank you for stopping by! Stay blessed.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, English
Born Again
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with liberal values. My family is settled in Mumbai. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors - Arts
Arts / Design
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again
Mother Tongue English, Konkani
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.