The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66772368 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (1 Child, living together)
  • B.A
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Christian
  • Hindi
  • Catholic
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thankyou for visiting my profile.

Looking for a good match, a person who understands the relationship rather than the one who just looks for it. A person who is ready and willing to accept things,give time, attention, love & respect.

I am born & raised in Delhi and completed my schooling from a Convent School.

Please Note : I am not looking for any dating so, would request you to kindly not waste your time in sending your request.I appreciate serious profiles only.

Am in search of a humble person, who values relationships & who proves to be a pillar for both of us in this journey and will equally value both families. I would be honest in saying that people look for fancy relationships and I am not that person.I love simplicity and humanity and appreciate people who are serious about marriage and not the ones who are looking for relationship just to spend time.I have a 10 Yrs daughter and I reside with my family in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Hindi
Catholic
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Delhi, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Parsi, Buddhist, Jewish, Other
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.