The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Born Again,Lutheran
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login is a simple, friendly and caring girl with a quiet demeanor. She is a family oriented person who respects values, traditions, and relationships. Committed in her professional and personal spheres, she manages both the responsibilities with equal ease and aplomb. During leisure, she enjoys listening to music, shopping and reading books.

Born and brought up in Tiruvannamalai, she has done her Bachelors in Computers/IT from Karunya University in Coimbatore. Presently she is working as a Team Leader with Accenture, Chennai.

We are natives of Tiruvannamalai. My husband works as a Divisional Engineer in BSNL in Tiruvannamalai and I am working in a Danish Mission School in Tiruvannamalai. My younger daughter is pursuing PG.

An educated, supportive and understanding groom with similar attributes and good family values would be an ideal match for Name Visible on Login.

Thank you for your valuable time, and if you wish to take things... more
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Tamil
Born Again, Lutheran
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Tiruvannamalai. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicGospel Music, New Age Music, Soft Rock
  • BooksShort stories
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cycling, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, New Age Music, Soft Rock
  • Favourite Reads
  • Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cycling, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Church of South India (CSI), Christian:Born Again
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.