The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Pentecost,IPC
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello there, :)

My son has been born and brought up in Delhi, and is a very spiritual person and belives in almighty God,

He has completed his graduation in BSc hospitality management and Tourism and has a work experience of 7 years, currently working with flipkart in learning and developing department and handling Noida and greater noida regions.

We have bought him up with very simple means and had taught him the values of life, that said he is very active in sports, animal lover, love to spend time with family and always keeps himself busy with extra curicular activities.

So here is a short introduction about my son, and he is looking for a partner with whom he can share his values and beliefs, & be his equal partner in every step of his life.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Pentecost, IPC
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Delhi, India. His father is a working professional while his mother has retired. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Training Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.