The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • BBA
  • Finance Professional
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Roman Catholic
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, here is a quick introduction about my son. Born in Muscat, Oman, studied in Dubai, he has completed his BBA (Hons) from a UK University in Dubai, UAE. He has passed CFA level-2 & is to appear for his Final level. When it comes to his career, he is hardworking, diligent and a self made person. He is looking for compatibility in a well qualified girl having good family values, with whom he can lead a happy and content life. His future plans include migrating & settling down in Canada/USA with his family.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates, Oman

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both his father and mother are into business. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
BBA - Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns AED 240K to 300K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Manglorean
Mother Tongue Konkani
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Canada
State Living in Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Karnataka, Maharashtra
Country Grew up in India, Kuwait, United Arab Emirates, Bahrain, Oman, Qatar
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs, AED 120,000 to 240,000, USD 40... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.