The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Roman Catholic
  • Singapore, Singapore

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
HI i have completed my degree in brisbane, queensland, after i have completed my military service .i am a citizen so i will get one in matter of weeks.
I dont drink.
I do not club.
I worked 3 jobs to pay for my degree.
Never had time to go party or date and never liked it or the people who did those.
Currently i am working as a environmental engineer.
I hate dowry system and also liars.
It does not matter to me what caste you are or what skin colour you got if you can take care of a family that is more than adequate.
My mother is a tamil teacher my father an engineer ( successful).
I expect a women to be virtuous and loyal.
I will be buying a flat for my own in a year as singapore subsidizes the price for citizens.
I have a younger sister as well.
I love animals, enjoy playing football and shooting.
I dont spend big on clothes and i follow my mothers ideology of lutherian system.
I want to have at least 2... more
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Tamil
Roman Catholic
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in Singapore

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 21
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Country Living in Bangladesh, Maldives, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Malaysia, Nepal... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.