The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Other Airline Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma,Syriyan
  • Alappuzha, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hii.. i am working in the Aviation industry.. done my Honers in BS Airline Management with a dual major in Airport Management... My parents a settled in Kayamkulam, Alappuzha.. i have been working in Chennai... My sister is working as a nurse, she is married and settled in UK... Looking for a girl who is good fearing and leads the life with prayers..
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma, Syriyan
Lives in Alappuzha, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors - Management
Airline Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
Age 18 to 34
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.