The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Philadelphia, PA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is brought up in mid-east, pursued her Masters in Health care Administration (MHA) from US and has been living there for more than 2 years. She was working at a private health care company in Philadelphia, PA and now is in Cochin. She holds Canadian PR and will be migrating to Canada soon.
We are looking for someone who possesses high Christian values, is humble, respectful and professionally educated. Moreover, someone who is kind, caring and outgoing.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Philadelphia, PA, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in Saudi Arabia

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.