The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Sinhala
  • Catholic
  • Halifax, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, as for myself I have completed my bachelor's and currently working in the federal government as an auditor. Sri Lankan, moved to Halifax Nova Scotia in 2007.
Devoted catholic, and a spiritual individual who greatly values family ideals, and practice faith in daily life.
I am highly career-oriented, currently pursuing graduate studies.
Hobbies include travelling and explorering. I often enjoy playing tennis, squash and mountain biking.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Sinhala
Lives in Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in New Zealand
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 36
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Catholic, Christian:Pentecost... more
Country Living in Canada, Sri Lanka
Country Grew up in Canada, India, Kuwait, New Zealand, Saudi Arabia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.