The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Arch
  • Architect
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I would call myself a selectively social person and am passionate about my career. I aspire to find a partner who respects my career goals and my desire to maintain a work- life balance. Having lived and worked in quite a few cities, I've developed a passion for travelling and this explains my adventurous side. Through the various experiences in my life, I've learnt the importance of having a Christ- centered life. I am seeking a partner who fears the Lord and with whom I can grow spiritually.

Communication is a key in relationships and hence kindly reach out if you are willing to invest in a serious relationship. I hope to meet people who are genuinely seeking to get married and not reaching out due to parental pressure.

In my spare time I indulge in baking, reading, writing and love going on hikes once a while.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family.I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Arch - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Architect with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in New Zealand, USA, United Kingdom, Israel, Australia
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.