The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Ed
  • Teacher
  • Christian
  • English
  • Catholic,Roman catholic
  • Nagpur, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a simple,family-oriented,Roman Catholic girl with excellent communication skills and creativity. I am very active in church activities and love to work hard in all my undertaking responsibilities. I like travelling,spending tym with my family,studying and going fr long drives.
I m in search of a catholic boy who will understand me n walk along with me always and loves to spend tym with family as well.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, English
Catholic, Roman catholic
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Nagpur, India. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Ed - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 39
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Nagpur, Pune
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.