The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Latin Catholic
  • Kitchener, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm glad that you liked my profile, about me hmm.. Well Did my bachelor's in India and the last semester in Malaysia, Got really intrigued by the international education system, so, Came to Canada in pursuit of my dream.

I really believe that I'm a gentle soul who finds happiness in simple things. I'm in to spirituality, fitness and I always try to fulfill my curiosity as much as I can. Looking for a partner who gives importance not only to her family but also mine. She should be someone I can love and respect, also to tag along my chancy journey to inspire and support each other.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Latin Catholic
Lives in Kitchener, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 28
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam, Tamil
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, Japan, United Kingdom, Australia... more
State Living in Ontario, New York, Texas, Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra... more
City Living in Coimbatore, Chennai, Thiruvananthapuram, Bengaluru / Bangalore... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.