The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Friend
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Advertising / Marketing
  • Public Relations Professional
  • Christian
  • Hindi
  • Catholic
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Independent, ambitious and adventurous I guess captures me in a nutshell. Belong to a close-knit family from Lucknow, but have spent the past 14 years in Mumbai, initially studying and then working along with pursuing my passion for Dance. Trained in quite a few styles, I still practice Bharatnatyam. Currently work as AVP- PR in an entertainment firm. Earn to travel and live a good life. Looking for an easy-going and loyal partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Hindi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She belongs to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Her family is settled in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India. Her father and mother both have retired. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors - Advertising / Marketing
Arts / Design
Public Relations Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Australia
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Delhi, Gurgaon
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 30 lakhs to 1 crore, GBP 100,000 to 300,000, AUD 150... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.