The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01200137 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Scheduled Caste (SC)
  • Pittsburgh, PA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Praise the Lord. I am seeking a suitable partner for my brother. He is so responsible and nice person and finding for a right person. He has completed Master's in London and now working as a software engineer in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA. Dad is retired Govt. Servant and mother is a Homemaker. We are 3 siblings, Elder sister & brother-in-law working for reputed company in Charlotte,North America, USA and iam a Govt. Servant and my wife working as Software engineer.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Telugu
Scheduled Caste (SC)
Lives in Pittsburgh, PA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Telugu, English
Country Living in India, USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.