The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associate
  • Sales Professional
  • Christian
  • Odia
  • Pentecost
  • Bhubaneswar, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Praise is the Lord!!!!!

This is one of those things you don't really know where to start so you kind of just do.

I was born and raised in Odisha.
I'm someone who loves going on adventure and am always down to earth.

I spend my free time usually hiking, walking with my puppy or with friends and family. I have a lot of time for those that I love and am always willing to have that space available for them.
As for work I am working in a private sector which i absolutely love and enjoy.

[ ] I'm really hoping to find someone who shares the values and beliefs as I do.Someone willing to let God guide their way through our lives together and who wants two children and a Dog, possibly other pet near future.

I really wish I had more to say if you want to learn more just send me a message
(I sound like the end of ad).

God bless you all.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Odia
Lives in Bhubaneswar, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
Age 18 to 34
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.