The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02338896 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSN / BScN
  • Nurse
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Catholic
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a kind-hearted, easy-going, and reliable person who believes in God and follows social ethics. I'm passionate about fitness and healthy living and enjoy pursuing my career goals while having fun. I'm a registered nurse with a degree from Chennai, Tamilnadu, and I've been working for NHS in the United Kingdom for five years. I completed NCLEX RN for US registration and am qualified to work in the USA or Australia.My family comprises my father, who runs a small business and is an active party worker (CPM); my mother, a homemaker; and my brother, who works full time. I enjoy trying new food, travelling to new places, and reading good books in my free time. I also like to play badminton and watch movies. I am looking for a good-looking partner who is enthusiastic, passionate about life and wants a healthy lifestyle.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Christian, Tamil
Catholic
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle family. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
BSN / BScN - Medicine
Medicine
Nurse in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Roman Catholic... more
Country Living in India, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Upto INR 30 lakhs, Upto GBP 75,000, Upto USD 125,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.