The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Christian
  • Kannada
  • Methodist,Born Again
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am glad you are interested in my profile.
I have completed my B.Com. Working into HR profile. I am ambitious, determined and focused to do well in life.I would love to meet someone who is humble & modest, loving to share my life with. If you wish to know more about me then you can connect me
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Kannada
Methodist, Born Again
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
He has a middle family background with moderate values. His father has passed away while his mother is a working professional. He has 3 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 29
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Bretheren, Christian:Manglorean... more
Mother Tongue Konkani, Hindi, Marathi, Kannada, Telugu, Tulu
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, Telangana, Karnataka, Andhra Pradesh
City Living in Pune, Kalaburagi / Gulbarga, Raichur, Yadgir, Mumbai
Education High School and below
Working With Private Company
Annual Income Upto INR 4 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.