The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.A
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • English
  • Roman Catholic
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son completed his BA and also did an Animation course from MAAC India. Presently, he is working as a Designer with Splice Studioz, which was his first job. But in between, he joined Jio as a Designer. Independent and determined, he has the zest to excel in her professional sphere. Being well-organized is in his behaviour.

He is a bit shy at first when getting to know new people. He tends to live life with positivity and spread such a vibe around. He believes in living life with an optimal blend of modern and traditional values. Furthermore, he likes listening to western music and watching thriller movies in his leisure. He knows basic cooking and mostly relishes Chinese and South Indian food. He enjoys playing online video games.

Ours is a close-knit family. My husband is retired and I am a homemaker. Name Visible on Login is close to me. We both like pets and had kept a cat and goldfish earlier. Our family gets together during birthdays, festivals and other important... more
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, English
Roman Catholic
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
He has a high family background with liberal values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Pets
  • CuisineChinese, South Indian
  • MusicCountry Music
  • MoviesAction
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Pets
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 25 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue Konkani, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Annual Income Upto INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.