The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Eng (Hons)
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Indian Orthodox
  • Montreal, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son.
He is currently employed with an American Multinational Company, Canada/ New York, USA as Senior Software Engineer based in Canada.

Born in Kerala, did his schooling here in Canada , completed his Computer Engineering degree with distinction from the University of Waterloo, Canada. He has always been academically inclined, and he is truly passionate about his career.

While work is important, he also believes in maintaining a balanced and healthy lifestyle.We, parents are employed professional Engineers, well settled in Waterloo, Ontario, Canada.

Looking for a suitable match with strong Christian values , who is well educated, professionally driven as well as family oriented.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Indian Orthodox
Lives in Montreal, Quebec, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English, French, Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
B.Eng (Hons) - Engineering
Software Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineAmerican, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicGospel Music
  • MoviesClassical, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, History
    Read more
  • SportsBaseball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Golf
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, History, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Golf
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 20 to 26
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.