The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Psychologist
  • Christian
  • Hindi
  • Protestant
  • Jabalpur, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, Praise the Lord. I'm very passionate when it comes to Psychology hence have done B.A. & M.A in psychology. I've started practicing as freelancer & also looking forward to pursue PG Diploma. To be honest I'm a person with Disability but its ok cause I know I'm God's Design. I come from a strong believer family. I'm hopeful that according to God's will & time I'll see a miracle for my health. I'm here to find my Adam, who is God fearing, honest & understanding. Some who will be willing to be my companion for life.If you wish to know about me, please free to reach my income is not fixed, so I haven't taken subscription.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Hindi
Lives in Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I have a middle family background with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Psychologist - own business/self employed
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Widowed
Religion / Community Christian:Pentecost, Christian:Convert, Christian:Protestant
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Country Living in Canada, India
State Living in Chhattisgarh, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 30 lakhs, USD 40,000 to 150,000
Disability Don't include Profiles with disability

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.