The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04068067 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Roman Catholic,BC
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Iam Name Visible on Login and ours is a nuclear family of 4. My dad is an retd. government employee, my Mom is homemaker and my younger sister is studying in teaching field. Iam looking for a person who is as caring, loving and consider my family as theirs. I will also be more caring towards my partner's family as well. My favourites are love to sing, cook, dance, gardening, playing shuttle and music. Iam working as a Associate Journal Manager in the publishing company, Chennai. Our family is in Chennai. Do if really interested please do contact
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Roman Catholic, BC
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Chennai, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Syrian Catholic, Christian:Scheduled Caste (SC)... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu, Karnataka
City Living in Chennai, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Coimbatore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.