The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05697055 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSW
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Pentecost
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My self Name Visible on Login !Working as a Human Resources Professional in MNC

My mind is creatively inclined with a deep artistic sense with versatile hobbies,

I love going to gym,travelling to places, hiking.

I am an automotive enthusiast the one who can talk at length when it comes to cars and bikes.
love riding/driving on my own when it comes to short/ long destiny.

Absolute pet lover,
And finally my love towards music never ends, I love to sing and play keyboard

I think it's time in life to make a fresh start and share my life with someone who could be a good friend or a better companion and the same can be expected back from me as well.
When it comes to "understanding" and "respect" Not only as a the life partner, i also respect the individuality, I will definitely consider "Live and Let Live"

If the above is according to your preference, please feel free to initiate... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Pentecost
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Chennai, Tamilnadu. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MSW - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Pentecost, Christian:Born Again, Christian:Protestant
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil, English
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, Above PKR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.