The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06229794 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • LLB (Hons)
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Born Again
  • Auckland, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
David our oldest son is a God Loving and dynamic person, he is seeking a like minded professional. He wishes to pursue a calling of being the presence of Christ in the legal arena, mentoring and developing leaders in the Legal space. He is seeking for a professional who also desires to pursue Christ in their Life and Work.

We are a cross cultural family from Telugu & Malayalam backgrounds, very broad minded in our approach. David has two siblings one brother and a sister. We believe that we serve God by serving our communities and our Life and Work approach are a direct presentation of the Love of Jesus Christ.

David holds a permanent residency for New Zealand.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
He has an affluent family background with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a working professional. He has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
LLB (Hons) - Law
Law
Legal Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again
Country Living in Australia, Canada, India, Kuwait, New Zealand, Saudi Arabia... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.