The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Artist (Others)
  • Christian
  • Hindi
  • Born Again
  • Vadodara, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is a born-again and baptized Christian.She completed her B.Min.(Bachelors in Christian Ministry) online. Her secondary schooling is from a Name Visible on Loginstigious British school in Tamil Nadu, South India from where she completed her GCE A-levels with A* in Arts (British education board). Her primary schooling was completed in Saudi Arabia. .She also has her roots in UP, Punjab).As parents, we have taught our daughter to respect others and live life with a positive & progressive outlook. She speaks English, Hindi , Gujarati. If you like the profile and wish to take matters forward please feel free to get in touch.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Christian, Hindi
Born Again
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Saudi Arabia

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father and mother both have retired. She has 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Artist - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Bretheren, Christian:Convert... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above AED 90,000... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.