The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Media Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Born Again
  • Somerset, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm a fun loving easy-going person. I like to explore new places, like to click pictures, travelling, sightseeing, driving. I like to play keyboard and spent quality time with kids and my loved ones. I did my bachelors and Post graduation in Chennai, India. I also did another masters in the UK. I was born and brought up in Thrissur. I was born into baptist family where I was able to live, learn and was taught to live by His will. I accepted Jesus Christ as my personal savior in 2009. My father works as a civil engineer in Dubai and my mother is a homemaker. They've been living in UAE for the past 23 years. I got an younger brother who lives in London and is finishing his studies. My father got an elder brother who is a pastor at Thrissur. Father's younger brother is living in the UK for 20 years and I'm currently living with them. My mom's father was an early evangelist of Evangelical Church. That's all about my family. I attend AG malayalam church here in the UK. I'm looking for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again
Lives in Somerset, United Kingdom (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Media Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:IPC, Christian:Evangelical, Christian:Bretheren... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.