The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Christian
  • English
  • Roman Catholic
  • Gwalior, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey my son is mechanical designer, is in job since four years. He is extremely loving and caring towards his whole family. His witty nature makes him favourite among his siblings and cousins. One of the amazing quality he has that he love to improvise any dish and also enjoys cooking. He is fun loving and finds solutions to every problem easily. We are Roman catholic. My parents are from Chengannur,Kerela. We are born n boughtup in Madhya Pradesh. My wife is from Bengaluru. Name Visible on Login job location is Navi Mumbai.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, English
Roman Catholic
Lives in Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Gwalior. Madhya Pradesh. His father is a businessman while his mother is a working professional. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 26
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Malayalam
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.