The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08328914 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Catholic
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Good day,
I'm an ambitious, independent, self-made girl. I expect equal partnership, friendship and respect in a marriage.

Currently, I live in London to pursue my Master's degree and I graduated in Nov 2022.I currently work with a private company in London as a Data Engineer.

I'm a Data Engineer/Integration Developer by profession and started my career in Bangalore, after completing my Bachelor's in Engineering. After a year, I moved to Singapore to work with a product based company for 5 years, before moving to the UK in July 2021.

About my family, my parents are Doctors and live in Kelambakkam,Chennai. I have 2 elder sisters, who are Doctors as well, both married and settled.My Dad is a catholic Christian and my mom is a Muslim. So,basically we are intercaste and if you are someone who is particular about caste, then we won't match.

This profile is handled by my mother, sisters and myself. Please drop by a message if my profile... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Catholic
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam, Tamil
Country Living in India, United Kingdom
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional... more
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 30 lakhs, GBP 50,000 to 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.