The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Not working
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Catholic,Adi Dravida
  • Sheffield, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for a suitable partner for my daughter in the age group of 27 to 30 years with a PG degree and strictly a Roman Catholic, working abroad, preferably in UK. She has completed her M.S Engineering.(Cyber Security and Artificial Intelligence) She moved to United Kingdom in 2021 for better professional exposure. At present she is on part time job looking out for a full time job.If you wish to take things forward, please get in touch.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Tamil
Catholic, Adi Dravida
Lives in Sheffield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She has a middle family background with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Switzerland, USA... more
Residency Status Work / Student Visa
Country Grew up in India
Education Master
Working With Government / Public Sector, Private Company
Profession Area Engineering
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Annual Income INR 20 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 50,000 to 150,000, USD 100... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.