The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09162141 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Christian
  • English
  • Anglo Indian
  • Muscat, Oman


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, my name is Name Visible on Login and I work as a Sr. Travel Consultant. I am backed with a strong academic background having completed my BBA and MBA courses. I am a very straightforward person who values being honest with people. I am looking for an understanding partner who doesn't mind that I come from a mixed family background. I am more of an indoor person and love chilling at home playing on my Xbox or watching movies, TV shows on Netflix, etc. I am a foodie and love all kinds of food.

Side Note: I am not an extremely religious person and neither is my family. My mum and Dad both come from different religious backgrounds and are still happily married.

Thank you for your time and all the best in your search for your ideal partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, English
Anglo Indian
Lives in Muscat, Masqat, Oman (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Oman

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Muscat. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Oman

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.