The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.Sc
  • Not working
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Orthodox
  • Ernakulam, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, here is a quick introduction about my daughter.
She has completed her General Nursing (GNM).She is seeking for a fresh start in life, as her previous marriage ended in a divorce. We would want an understanding partner for her who will keep her happy.NOW WORKING PRIVATE HOSPITAL THRIPPUNITHURA.Height:157cm, Weight :58kg.POST BASIC BSC NURSING COURSE COMPLETED, SECOND YEAR EXAM PENDING. PASSED IELTS, processing to be started. We are looking god fearing person, well education, job&good family. Also looking ERNAKULAM district or near by ERNAKULAM.KIZHAKKETHUTTU (H), KADAYIRUPPU (PO), KOLENCHERY, NEAR CBSE SCHOOL KADAYIRUPPU.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Ernakulam, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Ernakulam, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Widowed, Divorced, Never Married
Children No
Religion / Community Christian:Jacobite, Christian:Orthodox, Christian:Indian Orthodox
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in Argentina, Spain, Kenya, Italy, Ireland, Georgia, Egypt, Denmark... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Business / Self Employed, Defense / Civil Services... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.