The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11737018 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Admin Professional
  • Christian
  • Hindi
  • Born Again
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I believe in Jesus Christ and I want some one who may understand me..and also be with me in God's ministry. I'm gospel teacher ND preacher also worship leader ND my first priority is Christ, it's request don't msg me if u r #babyChristan .also I love singing, traveling ND I'm big foodie, love to spend my time with people who love god, I'm humble ND emotional person, animal lover ,
Looking for son of Christ who have same compassion for his kingdom, who is born again . MY first priority will be if you're from Delhi. if U find me as your companion u can massage me feel free to contact me. At last if u r looking for time pass ND dating plz don't send me your interest.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Hindi
Born Again
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My family is settled in Delhi. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Church of North India (CNI)... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.