The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11883275 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • BCA
  • Admin Professional
  • Christian
  • Other
  • Roman Catholic,East Indian
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Occupation : I am a strategic account manager working in a medical IT firm assistant health care professional

For Fun : I play the Saxophone and jam up on alternate weekends with friends. Have played in bands like Kadak Laxmi, Ctrl-alt-del


Last Read : I am an avid reader of self help books but prefer audiobooks while traveling or driving. Elon Musk by Ashley Vance kept me awake the whole night. Currently on 7 Habits of highly effective people.

Sports and Exercise : I am a healthnut who loves eating healthy and exercising daily. Cycling on alternative days. Hiking and Trekking once a while. A little too late but learning swimming.

Movies and shows : My all time favourite movie is 'Back to the future'. Currently watching Better call Saul.

Faith : I am born Catholic and have a very religious family but you will rarely find me in church. I am someone who is more inclined towards spirituality, manifestation and meditation. I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian
Roman Catholic, East Indian
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
BCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.