The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11979895 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Born Again
  • Taguig, Philippines


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
The most important thing in my life is religious beliefs, moral values and respect for elders.I am currently blessed to work for a US-based company as the Site Director AND PRESIDENT. However, my true purpose in life is to find a loving partner and create a life filled with happiness and peace. I have been fortunate to be raised in a supportive and loving environment. The values instilled in me by my parents have shaped me into a humble and caring individual. I cherish the simple things in life like spending quality time with loved ones, exploring new places, indulging in cooking, and finding melodious tunes of gospel music.It would be an absolute honor to get to know you and your family better and understand your experiences and aspirations in a life partner.Few things that I believe in.God is strong. He can do anything. God always keeps His promises. Just pray he will guide us on the right path. Don't give up just trust in god!!!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Born Again
Lives in Taguig, Metro Manila, Philippines (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tagalog, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
CxO / Chairman / Director / President with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicCountry Music, Western Instrumentals, Pop Music, Country Music
  • MoviesWorld cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Western Instrumentals, Pop Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.