The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • English
  • Pentecost
  • Carrollton, TX, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
God , Family , Friends
Faith is everything to me so I hope to find someone who also has that same value and wants growth. Overall a laid back person who loves big or small moments with friends and family. I love books, The Office, dogs, trying new foods, and the rest will be known later!
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, English
Lives in Carrollton, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Education & career
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Methodist, Christian:Presbyterian, Christian:Pentecost... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English, Tamil
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income USD 60,000 to 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.