The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBBS
  • Doctor
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Intercaste
  • Coimbatore, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is fifth generation Christian,completed school education in Nilgris and studied medicine abroad, is working for Tamil Nadu govt,simple , religious and broad minded , interested in gospel service and healing ministry. He has one elder sister ,a specialist doctor ,married a PG doctor ,both in Tamil Nadia govt service .We are interested in a
bride with MBBS/MD/MS/DNB qualification only from any caste. Christians ignore asking for caste. We are members of CSI Immanuel church Coimbatore ,English congregation and living in own house in Coimbatore.Hindu brides are welcome but only church marriage, As sixth generation highly educated Christian family,we stand for intercaste marriages and so brides of intercaste families preferable.Reference pastor/secretary of our church.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Tamil
Lives in Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, joint family with traditional values. Our family lives in Coimbatore, India. His father has retired while his mother has passed away. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBBS - Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Outdoor Sports, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicGospel Music
  • MoviesAction, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, Philosophy books
  • SportsBadminton, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Religion, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.